Monday, January 9, 2012

Sweet Rub A Dub

It has been expected for a while and now its here!!!! HIGH PRIEST Records would like to formally present to you KEERA ROOTZ' EP - Sweet Rub A Dub.

Experience just under 20 minutes of the songstress who made waves with her first single 'Sweet Rub A Dub'

We hope you play it till you know all the songs word for word.  Pass it on to all of your friends and family, promoters and radio personalities; basically give it to everyone for us

Please see the link below to download a copy of Sweet Rub A Dub (EP) pick a favourite and give us your feedback.

1) Intro
2) Against All Odds
3) Sweet Rub A Dub
4) Interlude
5) Fall
6) King & Queen (feat. Ras Tewelde)
7) Stand Guard
8) Outro

Bramma Slams Producer "God Don't Like Ugly!"

As   Bramma   puts the finishing touch to his upcoming all reggae album he's making every effort to appease the fans with exciting t...